Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2021, Token Daily Sun, 26 Sep 2021 20:40:59 -0700 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 20:40:59 -0700 60 <![CDATA[Student forced to transfer bitcoin worth £68k after being held at knifepoint]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/student-forced-to-transfer-bitcoin-worth-68k-after-being-held-at-knifepoint https://www.tokendaily.co/p/student-forced-to-transfer-bitcoin-worth-68k-after-being-held-at-knifepoint Sat, 25 Sep 2021 02:06:52 -0700 The Sun <![CDATA[Andre Cronje’s New NFT Marketplace Is a Vampire Attack Suicide Pact]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/andre-cronje-s-new-nft-marketplace-is-a-vampire-attack-suicide-pact https://www.tokendaily.co/p/andre-cronje-s-new-nft-marketplace-is-a-vampire-attack-suicide-pact Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:01:57 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Bloomberg Publishes Fake News on Bitcoin as China Prints $100 Billion]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bloomberg-publishes-fake-news-on-bitcoin-as-china-prints-100-billion https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bloomberg-publishes-fake-news-on-bitcoin-as-china-prints-100-billion Fri, 24 Sep 2021 05:53:10 -0700 Trustnodes <![CDATA[Texas Blockchain Summit]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/texas-blockchain-summit https://www.tokendaily.co/p/texas-blockchain-summit Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:54:40 -0700 Texas Blockchain Summit <![CDATA[]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/http-www-pbc-gov-cn-wzwsrel2dvdxrvbmdqawfvbgl1lzexmzq1ni8xmtm0njkvndm0oduyms9pbmrlec5odg1s https://www.tokendaily.co/p/http-www-pbc-gov-cn-wzwsrel2dvdxrvbmdqawfvbgl1lzexmzq1ni8xmtm0njkvndm0oduyms9pbmrlec5odg1s Fri, 24 Sep 2021 06:15:29 -0700 <![CDATA[The Architecture of a Web 3.0 application]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-architecture-of-a-web-3-0-application https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-architecture-of-a-web-3-0-application Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:19:27 -0700 <![CDATA[Every Time Someone Streams 3lau's Next Song, Fans Will Get Paid]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/every-time-someone-streams-3lau-s-next-song-fans-will-get-paid https://www.tokendaily.co/p/every-time-someone-streams-3lau-s-next-song-fans-will-get-paid Thu, 23 Sep 2021 06:00:41 -0700 Rolling Stone <![CDATA[Avalanche Autumn]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/avalanche-autumn https://www.tokendaily.co/p/avalanche-autumn Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:26:09 -0700 NFTrade | Create, Buy, Sell, Swap and Farm NFTs <![CDATA[Twitter to Add Bitcoin Lightning Tips, NFT Authentication]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/twitter-to-add-bitcoin-lightning-tips-nft-authentication https://www.tokendaily.co/p/twitter-to-add-bitcoin-lightning-tips-nft-authentication Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:00:01 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[You can now get paid in bitcoin to use Twitter]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/you-can-now-get-paid-in-bitcoin-to-use-twitter https://www.tokendaily.co/p/you-can-now-get-paid-in-bitcoin-to-use-twitter Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:00:01 -0700 CNBC <![CDATA[Announcing the Strike API]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/announcing-the-strike-api https://www.tokendaily.co/p/announcing-the-strike-api Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:20:07 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[In Front of Your Nose]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/in-front-of-your-nose https://www.tokendaily.co/p/in-front-of-your-nose Thu, 23 Sep 2021 06:29:07 -0700 The Orwell Prize <![CDATA[Skynet Homescreen]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/skynet-homescreen https://www.tokendaily.co/p/skynet-homescreen Wed, 22 Sep 2021 18:28:29 -0700 Skynet Homescreen <![CDATA[Bitcoin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:50:30 -0700 Bitcoin - Open source P2P money <![CDATA[Coinbase to propose a federal regulatory framework for crypto to U.S. officials within the next month – TechCrunch]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coinbase-to-propose-a-federal-regulatory-framework-for-crypto-to-u-s-officials-within-the-next-month-techcrunch https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coinbase-to-propose-a-federal-regulatory-framework-for-crypto-to-u-s-officials-within-the-next-month-techcrunch Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:08:37 -0700 TechCrunch <![CDATA[Get Ready for Investor Fan Tokens: Polychain Backs Prysm’s Approach to ‘Social Investing’]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/get-ready-for-investor-fan-tokens-polychain-backs-prysm-s-approach-to-social-investing https://www.tokendaily.co/p/get-ready-for-investor-fan-tokens-polychain-backs-prysm-s-approach-to-social-investing Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:00:04 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Orca raises $18M from Polychain, Placeholder, Three Arrows, and more]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/orca-raises-18m-from-polychain-placeholder-three-arrows-and-more https://www.tokendaily.co/p/orca-raises-18m-from-polychain-placeholder-three-arrows-and-more Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:03:20 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[Tokens are a new digital primitive, analogous to the website — Mirror]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/tokens-are-a-new-digital-primitive-analogous-to-the-website-mirror https://www.tokendaily.co/p/tokens-are-a-new-digital-primitive-analogous-to-the-website-mirror Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:51:54 -0700 cdixon <![CDATA[Leaked Slides Show How Chainalysis Flags Crypto Suspects for Cops]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/leaked-slides-show-how-chainalysis-flags-crypto-suspects-for-cops https://www.tokendaily.co/p/leaked-slides-show-how-chainalysis-flags-crypto-suspects-for-cops Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:42:54 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[No, BitClout's creator didn't raise $200M for a 'new' blockchain called DeSo]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/no-bitclout-s-creator-didn-t-raise-200m-for-a-new-blockchain-called-deso https://www.tokendaily.co/p/no-bitclout-s-creator-didn-t-raise-200m-for-a-new-blockchain-called-deso Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:41:06 -0700 Protos <![CDATA[U.S. Sanctions Crypto Exchange Accused of Catering to Ransomware Criminals]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/u-s-sanctions-crypto-exchange-accused-of-catering-to-ransomware-criminals https://www.tokendaily.co/p/u-s-sanctions-crypto-exchange-accused-of-catering-to-ransomware-criminals Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:49:31 -0700 WSJ <![CDATA[Messari Founder Announces Senate Run as SEC Shadow Hangs Over Mainnet Conference]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/messari-founder-announces-senate-run-as-sec-shadow-hangs-over-mainnet-conference https://www.tokendaily.co/p/messari-founder-announces-senate-run-as-sec-shadow-hangs-over-mainnet-conference Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:50:21 -0700 The Defiant <![CDATA[AMC will let customers pay in Ethereum and Litecoin by the end of the year]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/amc-will-let-customers-pay-in-ethereum-and-litecoin-by-the-end-of-the-year https://www.tokendaily.co/p/amc-will-let-customers-pay-in-ethereum-and-litecoin-by-the-end-of-the-year Mon, 20 Sep 2021 04:21:11 -0700 Fortune <![CDATA[Only The Strong Survive]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/only-the-strong-survive https://www.tokendaily.co/p/only-the-strong-survive Sun, 19 Sep 2021 15:13:16 -0700 stuff by allen <![CDATA[Bitcoin Holding Politicians]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-holding-politicians https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-holding-politicians Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:58:54 -0700 Bitcoin Holding Politicians