Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2020, Token Daily Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:33:20 -0800 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:33:20 -0800 60 <![CDATA[Anchorage and Tokensoft bring wrapped Filecoin (wFIL) to Ethereum]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/anchorage-and-tokensoft-bring-wrapped-filecoin-wfil-to-ethereum https://www.tokendaily.co/p/anchorage-and-tokensoft-bring-wrapped-filecoin-wfil-to-ethereum Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:37:11 -0800 Medium <![CDATA[Bowie Bond Definition]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bowie-bond-definition https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bowie-bond-definition Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:17:20 -0800 Investopedia <![CDATA[Ushering in a New Era of Online Banking: Why is Excited to Partner with Current]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ushering-in-a-new-era-of-online-banking-why-is-excited-to-partner-with-current https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ushering-in-a-new-era-of-online-banking-why-is-excited-to-partner-with-current Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:02:01 -0800 Sapphire Ventures <![CDATA[Addressing Persisting Bitcoin Criticisms]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/addressing-persisting-bitcoin-criticisms https://www.tokendaily.co/p/addressing-persisting-bitcoin-criticisms Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:51:59 -0800 The Case for Bitcoin <![CDATA[Bisq v1.5.0 Released: Highlights]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bisq-v1-5-0-released-highlights https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bisq-v1-5-0-released-highlights Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:58:51 -0800 Bisq - The decentralized Bitcoin exchange <![CDATA[Coldcard isolation bypass]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coldcard-isolation-bypass https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coldcard-isolation-bypass Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:20:48 -0800 Shift Cryptosecurity <![CDATA[Bitcoin Developers Launch Open-Source Dev Fund]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-developers-launch-open-source-dev-fund https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-developers-launch-open-source-dev-fund Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:38:24 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Ethereum Dev Onboarding #2]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethereum-dev-onboarding-2 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethereum-dev-onboarding-2 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:25:44 -0800 Google Docs <![CDATA[Bitcoin History: From Cypherpunk to Crypto Anarchy]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-history-from-cypherpunk-to-crypto-anarchy https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-history-from-cypherpunk-to-crypto-anarchy Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:18:19 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[ACJR RESPONDS TO BINANCE HOLDINGS LIMITED v. FORBES MEDIA LLC, MICHAEL DEL CASTILLO and JASON BRETT]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/acjr-responds-to-binance-holdings-limited-v-forbes-media-llc-michael-del-castillo-and-jason-brett https://www.tokendaily.co/p/acjr-responds-to-binance-holdings-limited-v-forbes-media-llc-michael-del-castillo-and-jason-brett Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:53:26 -0800 Association of Crypto Journalists and Researchers <![CDATA[Pantera Bitcoin Fund —]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/pantera-bitcoin-fund https://www.tokendaily.co/p/pantera-bitcoin-fund Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:25:10 -0800 Pantera Capital <![CDATA[Just a moment...]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/just-a-moment https://www.tokendaily.co/p/just-a-moment Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:35:52 -0800 Just a moment... <![CDATA[Listing November 24: Three New Trading Assets (KEEP, TBTC, ANT) and One New Staking Asset (KSM)]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/listing-november-24-three-new-trading-assets-keep-tbtc-ant-and-one-new-staking-asset-ksm https://www.tokendaily.co/p/listing-november-24-three-new-trading-assets-keep-tbtc-ant-and-one-new-staking-asset-ksm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:32:55 -0800 Kraken Blog <![CDATA[The Pasta Curves for Halo 2 and Beyond]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-pasta-curves-for-halo-2-and-beyond https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-pasta-curves-for-halo-2-and-beyond Mon, 23 Nov 2020 07:21:04 -0800 Electric Coin Company <![CDATA[What sex workers need to know about crypto]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/what-sex-workers-need-to-know-about-crypto https://www.tokendaily.co/p/what-sex-workers-need-to-know-about-crypto Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:56:52 -0800 Leigh’s Newsletter <![CDATA[JPMorgan Admits It Was Wrong About End Of Bitcoin Bull Run, Renews $140,000-Plus Price Forecast]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/jpmorgan-admits-it-was-wrong-about-end-of-bitcoin-bull-run-renews-140-000-plus-price-forecast https://www.tokendaily.co/p/jpmorgan-admits-it-was-wrong-about-end-of-bitcoin-bull-run-renews-140-000-plus-price-forecast Sun, 22 Nov 2020 07:46:22 -0800 Zero Hedge <![CDATA[SoftBank CEO said he doesn't understand bitcoin, sold stake]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/softbank-ceo-said-he-doesn-t-understand-bitcoin-sold-stake https://www.tokendaily.co/p/softbank-ceo-said-he-doesn-t-understand-bitcoin-sold-stake Fri, 20 Nov 2020 04:30:35 -0800 Business Insider <![CDATA[Bitcoin no match for gold in coronavirus world]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-no-match-for-gold-in-coronavirus-world https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-no-match-for-gold-in-coronavirus-world Thu, 19 Nov 2020 21:00:24 -0800 Fox Business <![CDATA[Majority of Bitcoin Hashrate Signals Support for Taproot Scaling, Privacy Upgrade]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/majority-of-bitcoin-hashrate-signals-support-for-taproot-scaling-privacy-upgrade https://www.tokendaily.co/p/majority-of-bitcoin-hashrate-signals-support-for-taproot-scaling-privacy-upgrade Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:48:48 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Mexico's Second Richest Man Reveals 10% of His Liquid Assets Are in Bitcoin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mexico-s-second-richest-man-reveals-10-of-his-liquid-assets-are-in-bitcoin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mexico-s-second-richest-man-reveals-10-of-his-liquid-assets-are-in-bitcoin Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:15:45 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Nine Bitcoin Charts Already at All-Time Highs]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nine-bitcoin-charts-already-at-all-time-highs https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nine-bitcoin-charts-already-at-all-time-highs Tue, 17 Nov 2020 05:47:19 -0800 Medium <![CDATA[Scaramucci's $9.2B SkyBridge 'May Seek Exposure to Digital Assets']]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/scaramucci-s-9-2b-skybridge-may-seek-exposure-to-digital-assets https://www.tokendaily.co/p/scaramucci-s-9-2b-skybridge-may-seek-exposure-to-digital-assets Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:21:05 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Bitcoin Digital Gold Of 21st Century, Says CitiBank Report]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-digital-gold-of-21st-century-says-citibank-report https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-digital-gold-of-21st-century-says-citibank-report Sun, 15 Nov 2020 18:06:03 -0800 investing.com <![CDATA[Dalio Says Governments Will Kill Bitcoin. Is He Right?]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/dalio-says-governments-will-kill-bitcoin-is-he-right https://www.tokendaily.co/p/dalio-says-governments-will-kill-bitcoin-is-he-right Sat, 14 Nov 2020 06:00:27 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Computer Scientists Achieve ‘Crown Jewel’ of Cryptography]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/computer-scientists-achieve-crown-jewel-of-cryptography https://www.tokendaily.co/p/computer-scientists-achieve-crown-jewel-of-cryptography Sat, 14 Nov 2020 07:54:38 -0800 Quanta Magazine