Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2020, Token Daily Sun, 20 Sep 2020 09:52:41 -0700 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 09:52:41 -0700 60 <![CDATA[Nic Carter: What Ethereum’s Fees Mean for Its Future]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nic-carter-what-ethereum-s-fees-mean-for-its-future https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nic-carter-what-ethereum-s-fees-mean-for-its-future Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:51:12 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Out of Gas: We’re Shutting Down UniLogin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/out-of-gas-we-re-shutting-down-unilogin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/out-of-gas-we-re-shutting-down-unilogin Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:51:01 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[Top 9 Nick Szabo Concepts & Terminology]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/top-9-nick-szabo-concepts-terminology https://www.tokendaily.co/p/top-9-nick-szabo-concepts-terminology Sat, 10 Mar 2018 10:32:39 -0800 Medium <![CDATA[Uniswap's Distribution Is Built on Something That Can't Be Forked: Actual Users]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/uniswap-s-distribution-is-built-on-something-that-can-t-be-forked-actual-users https://www.tokendaily.co/p/uniswap-s-distribution-is-built-on-something-that-can-t-be-forked-actual-users Thu, 17 Sep 2020 15:50:35 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Things Bitcoiners Don’t Want To Hear]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/things-bitcoiners-don-t-want-to-hear https://www.tokendaily.co/p/things-bitcoiners-don-t-want-to-hear Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:38:43 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[Anti-Money Laundering Regulation of Privacy-Enabling Cryptocurrencies]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/anti-money-laundering-regulation-of-privacy-enabling-cryptocurrencies https://www.tokendaily.co/p/anti-money-laundering-regulation-of-privacy-enabling-cryptocurrencies Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:45:02 -0700 Perkins Coie <![CDATA[Kraken Wins Bank Charter Approval]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/kraken-wins-bank-charter-approval https://www.tokendaily.co/p/kraken-wins-bank-charter-approval Wed, 16 Sep 2020 07:23:54 -0700 Kraken Blog <![CDATA[Bitcoin CEO: MicroStrategy's Michael Saylor Explains His $425M Bet on BTC]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-ceo-microstrategy-s-michael-saylor-explains-his-425m-bet-on-btc https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-ceo-microstrategy-s-michael-saylor-explains-his-425m-bet-on-btc Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:37:36 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[US State Bank Regulators Agree to Single Set of Rules for Fintech, Crypto Firm Licensing]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/us-state-bank-regulators-agree-to-single-set-of-rules-for-fintech-crypto-firm-licensing https://www.tokendaily.co/p/us-state-bank-regulators-agree-to-single-set-of-rules-for-fintech-crypto-firm-licensing Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:20:29 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Jeremy Welch Joins Kraken as VP of Product]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/jeremy-welch-joins-kraken-as-vp-of-product https://www.tokendaily.co/p/jeremy-welch-joins-kraken-as-vp-of-product Thu, 10 Sep 2020 07:15:05 -0700 Kraken Blog <![CDATA[Introducing StableCredit, a new protocol for decentralized lending, stablecoins, and AMMs.]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/introducing-stablecredit-a-new-protocol-for-decentralized-lending-stablecoins-and-amms https://www.tokendaily.co/p/introducing-stablecredit-a-new-protocol-for-decentralized-lending-stablecoins-and-amms Thu, 10 Sep 2020 06:55:01 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[California: Tell Your Senators That Ill-Conceived “Immunity Passports” Won’t Help Us]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/california-tell-your-senators-that-ill-conceived-immunity-passports-won-t-help-us https://www.tokendaily.co/p/california-tell-your-senators-that-ill-conceived-immunity-passports-won-t-help-us Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:06:28 -0700 Electronic Frontier Foundation <![CDATA[Bitcoin Inventory Out-of-Memory Denial-of-Service Attack (CVE-2018-17145)]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-inventory-out-of-memory-denial-of-service-attack-cve-2018-17145 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-inventory-out-of-memory-denial-of-service-attack-cve-2018-17145 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 08:42:51 -0700 Bitcoin Inventory Out-of-Memory Denial-of-Service Attack (CVE-2018-17145) <![CDATA[Fire before Growth: The Likely Fate of Ethereum Killers —]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/fire-before-growth-the-likely-fate-of-ethereum-killers https://www.tokendaily.co/p/fire-before-growth-the-likely-fate-of-ethereum-killers Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:17:52 -0700 Placeholder <![CDATA[How bitcoin met the real world in Africa]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-bitcoin-met-the-real-world-in-africa https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-bitcoin-met-the-real-world-in-africa Tue, 08 Sep 2020 03:24:55 -0700 U.S. <![CDATA[ETHOnline]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethonline https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethonline Sun, 06 Sep 2020 07:44:04 -0700 ETHOnline - Build on, this October <![CDATA[The Fed Now Owns Nearly One Third of All US Mortgages]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-fed-now-owns-nearly-one-third-of-all-us-mortgages https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-fed-now-owns-nearly-one-third-of-all-us-mortgages Sat, 05 Sep 2020 04:41:15 -0700 TheStreet <![CDATA[ENS Awarded Community Grant]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ens-awarded-community-grant https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ens-awarded-community-grant Fri, 04 Sep 2020 06:15:08 -0700 Chainlink <![CDATA[Swiss Canton Zug to Accept Taxes in Bitcoin, Ether From Next Year]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/swiss-canton-zug-to-accept-taxes-in-bitcoin-ether-from-next-year https://www.tokendaily.co/p/swiss-canton-zug-to-accept-taxes-in-bitcoin-ether-from-next-year Thu, 03 Sep 2020 03:46:11 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Ethereum 2.0 Beacon Chain (Phase 0) Block Chain Explorer Index]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethereum-2-0-beacon-chain-phase-0-block-chain-explorer-index https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethereum-2-0-beacon-chain-phase-0-block-chain-explorer-index Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:06:02 -0700 beaconcha.in <![CDATA[Total Value on Bitcoin’s Lightning Network Sets Another Record High Amid Market Rally]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/total-value-on-bitcoin-s-lightning-network-sets-another-record-high-amid-market-rally https://www.tokendaily.co/p/total-value-on-bitcoin-s-lightning-network-sets-another-record-high-amid-market-rally Tue, 01 Sep 2020 16:12:00 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Top regulator pushes ahead with plan to reshape banking, sparking clash with states]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/top-regulator-pushes-ahead-with-plan-to-reshape-banking-sparking-clash-with-states https://www.tokendaily.co/p/top-regulator-pushes-ahead-with-plan-to-reshape-banking-sparking-clash-with-states Tue, 01 Sep 2020 12:57:08 -0700 POLITICO Magazine <![CDATA[Tezos Investors Win $25M Settlement in Court Case Over $230M ICO]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/tezos-investors-win-25m-settlement-in-court-case-over-230m-ico https://www.tokendaily.co/p/tezos-investors-win-25m-settlement-in-court-case-over-230m-ico Tue, 01 Sep 2020 03:28:29 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[DeFi Doesn't Need to Go Mainstream]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/defi-doesn-t-need-to-go-mainstream https://www.tokendaily.co/p/defi-doesn-t-need-to-go-mainstream Sun, 30 Aug 2020 06:58:45 -0700 Synthesis <![CDATA[Managing Risk in DeFi]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/managing-risk-in-defi https://www.tokendaily.co/p/managing-risk-in-defi Sat, 29 Aug 2020 06:31:58 -0700 The Control