Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2020, Token Daily Thu, 09 Apr 2020 03:13:42 -0700 Thu, 09 Apr 2020 03:13:42 -0700 60 <![CDATA[Mark Spitznagel]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mark-spitznagel https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mark-spitznagel Wed, 08 Apr 2020 20:49:53 -0700 Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia <![CDATA[The Bitcoin Halving, Part 1: Market Edition]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-bitcoin-halving-part-1-market-edition https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-bitcoin-halving-part-1-market-edition Wed, 08 Apr 2020 08:12:37 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[1pcs Cotton Dust Mask Mask Unisex Fashion Skull Bicycle Dustproof Cotton Face Protection Mask Halloween Scary Mask Buy and Now]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/1pcs-cotton-dust-mask-mask-unisex-fashion-skull-bicycle-dustproof-cotton-face-protection-mask-halloween-scary-mask-buy-and-now https://www.tokendaily.co/p/1pcs-cotton-dust-mask-mask-unisex-fashion-skull-bicycle-dustproof-cotton-face-protection-mask-halloween-scary-mask-buy-and-now Wed, 08 Apr 2020 18:39:21 -0700 OpenBazaar <![CDATA[Enter to Play]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/enter-to-play https://www.tokendaily.co/p/enter-to-play Wed, 08 Apr 2020 15:56:24 -0700 CRYPTO vs. COVID <![CDATA[How California Has Avoided a Coronavirus Outbreak as Bad as New York’s…So Far]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-california-has-avoided-a-coronavirus-outbreak-as-bad-as-new-york-s-so-far https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-california-has-avoided-a-coronavirus-outbreak-as-bad-as-new-york-s-so-far Wed, 08 Apr 2020 08:37:24 -0700 WSJ <![CDATA[CoinGenius]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coingenius https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coingenius Wed, 08 Apr 2020 07:39:44 -0700 CoinGenius <![CDATA[Crypto’s Business Model is Familiar. What Isn’t is Who Benefits]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-s-business-model-is-familiar-what-isn-t-is-who-benefits https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-s-business-model-is-familiar-what-isn-t-is-who-benefits Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:39:22 -0700 Andreessen Horowitz <![CDATA[]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/https-medium-com-six-four-six-nine-evidence-over-hysteria-covid-19-1b767def5894 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/https-medium-com-six-four-six-nine-evidence-over-hysteria-covid-19-1b767def5894 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 14:47:54 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[Join Us at the BitcoinHalving.com 21-Hour Livestream]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/join-us-at-the-bitcoinhalving-com-21-hour-livestream https://www.tokendaily.co/p/join-us-at-the-bitcoinhalving-com-21-hour-livestream Wed, 08 Apr 2020 12:39:01 -0700 Bitcoin Magazine <![CDATA[Bitcoin Multisig Time Locking Challenges]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-multisig-time-locking-challenges https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-multisig-time-locking-challenges Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:05:44 -0700 Casa Blog <![CDATA[Federal Reserve Board]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/federal-reserve-board https://www.tokendaily.co/p/federal-reserve-board Wed, 08 Apr 2020 12:23:20 -0700 Federal Reserve Board - Home <![CDATA[Nearly a Third of U.S. Apartment Renters Didn’t Pay April Rent]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nearly-a-third-of-u-s-apartment-renters-didn-t-pay-april-rent https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nearly-a-third-of-u-s-apartment-renters-didn-t-pay-april-rent Wed, 08 Apr 2020 10:45:07 -0700 WSJ <![CDATA[Building a Permissionless Silicon Valley: The LAO Launches on April 28]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/building-a-permissionless-silicon-valley-the-lao-launches-on-april-28 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/building-a-permissionless-silicon-valley-the-lao-launches-on-april-28 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 07:11:34 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[Swan Signal Chat Room]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/swan-signal-chat-room https://www.tokendaily.co/p/swan-signal-chat-room Wed, 08 Apr 2020 10:18:37 -0700 Telegram <![CDATA[Trump signs order encouraging US to mine the moon]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/trump-signs-order-encouraging-us-to-mine-the-moon https://www.tokendaily.co/p/trump-signs-order-encouraging-us-to-mine-the-moon Wed, 08 Apr 2020 07:32:25 -0700 New York Post <![CDATA[Programmable fintech payments startup Sila raises $7.7M seed to wipe out ACH]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/programmable-fintech-payments-startup-sila-raises-7-7m-seed-to-wipe-out-ach https://www.tokendaily.co/p/programmable-fintech-payments-startup-sila-raises-7-7m-seed-to-wipe-out-ach Wed, 08 Apr 2020 06:04:06 -0700 TechCrunch <![CDATA[Statement on Critical Security Vulnerability]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/statement-on-critical-security-vulnerability https://www.tokendaily.co/p/statement-on-critical-security-vulnerability Wed, 08 Apr 2020 06:26:47 -0700 Bisq - The decentralized Bitcoin exchange <![CDATA[How to trace a virus without surrendering our privacy]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-to-trace-a-virus-without-surrendering-our-privacy https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-to-trace-a-virus-without-surrendering-our-privacy Wed, 08 Apr 2020 06:56:08 -0700 Coin Center <![CDATA[Max Keiser: Selling Bitcoin Now for 'Fiat Debt-Coupons' Is a Crime]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/max-keiser-selling-bitcoin-now-for-fiat-debt-coupons-is-a-crime https://www.tokendaily.co/p/max-keiser-selling-bitcoin-now-for-fiat-debt-coupons-is-a-crime Tue, 07 Apr 2020 03:45:00 -0700 Cointelegraph <![CDATA[Bitcoin SV’s Social Platform Twetch Streamlines P2P Payments]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-sv-s-social-platform-twetch-streamlines-p2p-payments https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-sv-s-social-platform-twetch-streamlines-p2p-payments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 20:43:00 -0700 Cointelegraph <![CDATA[Liquid Integrations — documentation]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/liquid-integrations-mdash-documentation https://www.tokendaily.co/p/liquid-integrations-mdash-documentation Wed, 08 Apr 2020 02:52:42 -0700 Blockstream Docs &mdash; documentation <![CDATA[Senator backing anti-crypto bill calls out Zoom’s lack of end-to-end crypto]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/senator-backing-anti-crypto-bill-calls-out-zoom-s-lack-of-end-to-end-crypto https://www.tokendaily.co/p/senator-backing-anti-crypto-bill-calls-out-zoom-s-lack-of-end-to-end-crypto Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:40:59 -0700 Ars Technica <![CDATA[Commentary: Why the U.S. shouldn't let China dominate the digital currency race]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/commentary-why-the-u-s-shouldn-t-let-china-dominate-the-digital-currency-race https://www.tokendaily.co/p/commentary-why-the-u-s-shouldn-t-let-china-dominate-the-digital-currency-race Tue, 07 Apr 2020 16:23:08 -0700 Fortune <![CDATA[Whale Alert]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/whale-alert https://www.tokendaily.co/p/whale-alert Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:37:03 -0700 Whale Alert | Home <![CDATA[Adjusted coronavirus model predicts fewer people in US will need hospitals, but 82,000 will still die by August]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/adjusted-coronavirus-model-predicts-fewer-people-in-us-will-need-hospitals-but-82-000-will-still-die-by-august https://www.tokendaily.co/p/adjusted-coronavirus-model-predicts-fewer-people-in-us-will-need-hospitals-but-82-000-will-still-die-by-august Tue, 07 Apr 2020 10:44:32 -0700 CNN