Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2019, Token Daily Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:28:45 -0800 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 16:28:45 -0800 60 <![CDATA[Episode LNJ011]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/episode-lnj011 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/episode-lnj011 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 05:01:00 -0800 Chaz Cryptoson <![CDATA[French Central Bank Job Posting Reveals Digital Currency Program]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/french-central-bank-job-posting-reveals-digital-currency-program https://www.tokendaily.co/p/french-central-bank-job-posting-reveals-digital-currency-program Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:00:39 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Unscrypted Podcast]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/unscrypted-podcast https://www.tokendaily.co/p/unscrypted-podcast Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:51:56 -0800 Spotify <![CDATA[Conner Brown, Stanford Law Student: Why Politicians Should Love Bitcoin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/conner-brown-stanford-law-student-why-politicians-should-love-bitcoin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/conner-brown-stanford-law-student-why-politicians-should-love-bitcoin Mon, 11 Nov 2019 04:31:41 -0800 Spotify <![CDATA[Ethereum Hackers Built Key Infrastructure Over the Weekend]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethereum-hackers-built-key-infrastructure-over-the-weekend https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ethereum-hackers-built-key-infrastructure-over-the-weekend Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:04:42 -0800 The Defiant <![CDATA[Mumble]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mumble https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mumble Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:23:55 -0800 Mumble | Where passionate communities thrive <![CDATA[Alibaba Offers Bitcoin Rewards Through Lolli Shopping App for 'Singles Day']]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/alibaba-offers-bitcoin-rewards-through-lolli-shopping-app-for-singles-day https://www.tokendaily.co/p/alibaba-offers-bitcoin-rewards-through-lolli-shopping-app-for-singles-day Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:11:39 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Brave New Coin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/brave-new-coin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/brave-new-coin Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:54:34 -0800 Bravenewcoin <![CDATA[Bitcoin Wallet Reviews: What’s the Best Hardware Wallet on the Market?]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-wallet-reviews-what-s-the-best-hardware-wallet-on-the-market https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-wallet-reviews-what-s-the-best-hardware-wallet-on-the-market Mon, 11 Nov 2019 05:00:02 -0800 Bitcoin Magazine <![CDATA[On The Brink with Castle Island: Urbit (Christian Langalis and Logan Allen) (EP.17)]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/on-the-brink-with-castle-island-urbit-christian-langalis-and-logan-allen-ep-17 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/on-the-brink-with-castle-island-urbit-christian-langalis-and-logan-allen-ep-17 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 05:45:24 -0800 On The Brink with Castle Island <![CDATA[Auto init and wallet unlock, with support for legacy installations by rockstardev · Pull Request #4 · btcpayserver/lnd · GitHub]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/auto-init-and-wallet-unlock-with-support-for-legacy-installations-by-rockstardev-pull-request-4-btcpayserver-lnd-github https://www.tokendaily.co/p/auto-init-and-wallet-unlock-with-support-for-legacy-installations-by-rockstardev-pull-request-4-btcpayserver-lnd-github Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:21:31 -0800 GitHub <![CDATA[Raising the Bar: Announcing Bakkt Institutional Custody]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/raising-the-bar-announcing-bakkt-institutional-custody https://www.tokendaily.co/p/raising-the-bar-announcing-bakkt-institutional-custody Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:02:46 -0800 Medium <![CDATA[jamaljsr/polar]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/jamaljsr-polar https://www.tokendaily.co/p/jamaljsr-polar Mon, 11 Nov 2019 08:32:35 -0800 GitHub <![CDATA[An Update On The State Of Bitcoin Mining]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/an-update-on-the-state-of-bitcoin-mining https://www.tokendaily.co/p/an-update-on-the-state-of-bitcoin-mining Mon, 11 Nov 2019 07:40:23 -0800 TFTC <![CDATA[FaceBook. Google. Twitter. The Digital Inquisition.]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/facebook-google-twitter-the-digital-inquisition https://www.tokendaily.co/p/facebook-google-twitter-the-digital-inquisition Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:08:47 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/http-xh-xhby-net-mp3-pc-c-201911-11-c708360-html https://www.tokendaily.co/p/http-xh-xhby-net-mp3-pc-c-201911-11-c708360-html Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:23:00 -0800 <![CDATA[How to Turn a $17 Million ICO Into $104 Million: The Cosmos Story]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-to-turn-a-17-million-ico-into-104-million-the-cosmos-story https://www.tokendaily.co/p/how-to-turn-a-17-million-ico-into-104-million-the-cosmos-story Mon, 11 Nov 2019 03:00:31 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Ex-Cinnober Blockchain Lead Joins Nordic Crypto Fund to Bet Big On Bitcoin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ex-cinnober-blockchain-lead-joins-nordic-crypto-fund-to-bet-big-on-bitcoin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ex-cinnober-blockchain-lead-joins-nordic-crypto-fund-to-bet-big-on-bitcoin Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:00:21 -0800 CoinDesk <![CDATA[MAS Helps Develop Blockchain-based Prototype for Multi-Currency Payments]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mas-helps-develop-blockchain-based-prototype-for-multi-currency-payments https://www.tokendaily.co/p/mas-helps-develop-blockchain-based-prototype-for-multi-currency-payments Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:47:35 -0800 MAS website <![CDATA[Crypto is Modern Alchemy]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-is-modern-alchemy https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-is-modern-alchemy Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:40:46 -0800 Meltem's Musings <![CDATA[Catherine Coley’s quest to conquer crypto]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/catherine-coley-s-quest-to-conquer-crypto https://www.tokendaily.co/p/catherine-coley-s-quest-to-conquer-crypto Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:00:25 -0800 Decrypt <![CDATA[Bitcoin Jumps Back Above $9,000 As Bobby Lee Forecasts "Flippening" Of Gold By 2028]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-jumps-back-above-9-000-as-bobby-lee-forecasts-flippening-of-gold-by-2028 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-jumps-back-above-9-000-as-bobby-lee-forecasts-flippening-of-gold-by-2028 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:48:22 -0800 Zero Hedge <![CDATA[The Next Flippening: More DAOs than Tokens]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-next-flippening-more-daos-than-tokens https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-next-flippening-more-daos-than-tokens Sat, 09 Nov 2019 17:18:35 -0800 Medium <![CDATA[Financial crime through video games is on the rise]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/financial-crime-through-video-games-is-on-the-rise https://www.tokendaily.co/p/financial-crime-through-video-games-is-on-the-rise Sun, 10 Nov 2019 08:27:22 -0800 The Economist <![CDATA[2019 Bitcoin Node Performance Tests]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/2019-bitcoin-node-performance-tests https://www.tokendaily.co/p/2019-bitcoin-node-performance-tests Sun, 10 Nov 2019 06:30:59 -0800 Cypherpunk Cogitations