Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2019, Token Daily Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:30:19 -0700 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:30:19 -0700 60 <![CDATA[30 Quotes that Defined a Momentous Ethereal Summit]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/30-quotes-that-defined-a-momentous-ethereal-summit https://www.tokendaily.co/p/30-quotes-that-defined-a-momentous-ethereal-summit Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:59:12 -0700 ConsenSys Media <![CDATA[Spencer Dinwiddie turning Nets contract into a bitcoin gamble]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/spencer-dinwiddie-turning-nets-contract-into-a-bitcoin-gamble https://www.tokendaily.co/p/spencer-dinwiddie-turning-nets-contract-into-a-bitcoin-gamble Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:35:30 -0700 New York Post <![CDATA[Week in Ethereum News September 15, 2019 – Week in Ethereum News]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/week-in-ethereum-news-september-15-2019-week-in-ethereum-news https://www.tokendaily.co/p/week-in-ethereum-news-september-15-2019-week-in-ethereum-news Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:49:01 -0700 Week in Ethereum News <![CDATA[Nothing but Netscape]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nothing-but-netscape https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nothing-but-netscape Thu, 31 Oct 1996 05:00:00 -0800 Fast Company <![CDATA[Discovering Bitcoin: Introducing a Brief Overview]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/discovering-bitcoin-introducing-a-brief-overview https://www.tokendaily.co/p/discovering-bitcoin-introducing-a-brief-overview Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:27:09 -0700 Bitcoin Magazine <![CDATA[Nexus Mutual Tracker]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nexus-mutual-tracker https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nexus-mutual-tracker Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:38:30 -0700 Nexus Mutual Tracker <![CDATA[Square backs a Bitcoin-focused competitor]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/square-backs-a-bitcoin-focused-competitor https://www.tokendaily.co/p/square-backs-a-bitcoin-focused-competitor Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:07:11 -0700 TFTC <![CDATA[OKEX Korea Drops 5 Privacy Coins Citing FATF Rules]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/okex-korea-drops-5-privacy-coins-citing-fatf-rules https://www.tokendaily.co/p/okex-korea-drops-5-privacy-coins-citing-fatf-rules Mon, 16 Sep 2019 03:01:43 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[BitPay Launches Support for Ethereum]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitpay-launches-support-for-ethereum https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitpay-launches-support-for-ethereum Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:37:18 -0700 GlobeNewswire News Room <![CDATA[BH2019 Pierre Rochard]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bh2019-pierre-rochard https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bh2019-pierre-rochard Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:00:43 -0700 Google Docs <![CDATA[Bitcoin News]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-news https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-news Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:31:47 -0700 Bitcoin Magazine <![CDATA[Bull Bitcoin rejoint le réseau Liquid de Blockstream]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bull-bitcoin-rejoint-le-reseau-liquid-de-blockstream https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bull-bitcoin-rejoint-le-reseau-liquid-de-blockstream Mon, 16 Sep 2019 06:45:27 -0700 Actualités Crypto | Actualités du Jour | fr.cryptonews.com <![CDATA[Global Central Banks to Question Facebook-Led Libra Over Financial Risks]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/global-central-banks-to-question-facebook-led-libra-over-financial-risks https://www.tokendaily.co/p/global-central-banks-to-question-facebook-led-libra-over-financial-risks Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:10:57 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[France and Germany agree to block Facebook's Libra]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/france-and-germany-agree-to-block-facebook-s-libra https://www.tokendaily.co/p/france-and-germany-agree-to-block-facebook-s-libra Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:58:09 -0700 Reuters <![CDATA[Chinese Regulators Demand a Clean-Up of Crypto Mining in Inner Mongolia]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/chinese-regulators-demand-a-clean-up-of-crypto-mining-in-inner-mongolia https://www.tokendaily.co/p/chinese-regulators-demand-a-clean-up-of-crypto-mining-in-inner-mongolia Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:25:22 -0700 NEWS.8BTC.COM - China Blockchain&Bitcoin News <![CDATA[Bitcoin Mining Power Hits New High as Half a Million New ASICs Go Online]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-mining-power-hits-new-high-as-half-a-million-new-asics-go-online https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-mining-power-hits-new-high-as-half-a-million-new-asics-go-online Sun, 15 Sep 2019 21:00:40 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Bitcoin's heading to a new all-time high along with the S&P 500, says Fundstrat's Tom Lee]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-s-heading-to-a-new-all-time-high-along-with-the-s-p-500-says-fundstrat-s-tom-lee https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-s-heading-to-a-new-all-time-high-along-with-the-s-p-500-says-fundstrat-s-tom-lee Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:15:36 -0700 CNBC <![CDATA[Browser Extensions Can Help Scammers Steal Your Bitcoin: Casa CEO]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/browser-extensions-can-help-scammers-steal-your-bitcoin-casa-ceo https://www.tokendaily.co/p/browser-extensions-can-help-scammers-steal-your-bitcoin-casa-ceo Sun, 15 Sep 2019 05:30:17 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[The Global Debt Bubble Exceeds $240 Trillion; If It Pops, How Will the Bitcoin (BTC) Market React? – Crypto.IQ]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-global-debt-bubble-exceeds-240-trillion-if-it-pops-how-will-the-bitcoin-btc-market-react-ndash-crypto-iq https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-global-debt-bubble-exceeds-240-trillion-if-it-pops-how-will-the-bitcoin-btc-market-react-ndash-crypto-iq Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:48:49 -0700 Crypto.IQ | Bitcoin and Investment News from Inside Experts You Can Trust <![CDATA[SF Bitcoin Devs]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/sf-bitcoin-devs https://www.tokendaily.co/p/sf-bitcoin-devs Sun, 15 Sep 2019 17:43:59 -0700 SF Bitcoin Devs | Home <![CDATA[Bitcoin is a quantum computer. (Coffeehouse]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-is-a-quantum-computer-coffeehouse https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bitcoin-is-a-quantum-computer-coffeehouse Sun, 15 Sep 2019 09:00:14 -0700 Wayback Machine <![CDATA[France and Germany agree to block Facebook's Libra]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/france-and-germany-agree-to-block-facebook-s-libra https://www.tokendaily.co/p/france-and-germany-agree-to-block-facebook-s-libra Sun, 15 Sep 2019 14:18:01 -0700 U.S. <![CDATA[Introducing Matt Luongo from Keep]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/introducing-matt-luongo-from-keep https://www.tokendaily.co/p/introducing-matt-luongo-from-keep Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:48:03 -0700 Zcash Community Forum <![CDATA[Bull Bitcoin Joins Blockstream’s Liquid Exchange Network]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bull-bitcoin-joins-blockstream-s-liquid-exchange-network https://www.tokendaily.co/p/bull-bitcoin-joins-blockstream-s-liquid-exchange-network Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:00:45 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Crypto, Truth and Power]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-truth-and-power https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-truth-and-power Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:12:15 -0700 Medium