Token Daily https://www.tokendaily.co Latest Posts en-US Copyright 2022, Token Daily Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:38:10 -0700 Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:38:10 -0700 60 <![CDATA[Decent]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/decent https://www.tokendaily.co/p/decent Thu, 06 Oct 2022 15:50:44 -0700 Decent <![CDATA[Flourish, Gemini Both Launch Crypto Integrations With Envestnet]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/flourish-gemini-both-launch-crypto-integrations-with-envestnet https://www.tokendaily.co/p/flourish-gemini-both-launch-crypto-integrations-with-envestnet Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:54:53 -0700 Wealth Management <![CDATA[Quarterly Update Q3 2022 · Spiral]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/quarterly-update-q3-2022-spiral https://www.tokendaily.co/p/quarterly-update-q3-2022-spiral Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:44:59 -0700 <![CDATA[Play Chess Online]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/play-chess-online https://www.tokendaily.co/p/play-chess-online Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:34:36 -0700 Chess.com <![CDATA[Stablecoin Issuer MakerDAO to Invest $500M in US Treasurys, Corporate Bonds]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/stablecoin-issuer-makerdao-to-invest-500m-in-us-treasurys-corporate-bonds https://www.tokendaily.co/p/stablecoin-issuer-makerdao-to-invest-500m-in-us-treasurys-corporate-bonds Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:27:23 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Discovering novel algorithms with AlphaTensor]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/discovering-novel-algorithms-with-alphatensor https://www.tokendaily.co/p/discovering-novel-algorithms-with-alphatensor Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:04:45 -0700 DeepMind <![CDATA[Plan B Forum]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/plan-b-forum https://www.tokendaily.co/p/plan-b-forum Wed, 05 Oct 2022 07:28:37 -0700 Lugano's Plan ₿ <![CDATA[Ansible Beam]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ansible-beam https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ansible-beam Wed, 05 Oct 2022 08:46:28 -0700 Product Hunt <![CDATA[South Korean Prosecutors Freeze $39.6M in Crypto Owned by Terraform’s Do Kwon: Report]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/south-korean-prosecutors-freeze-39-6m-in-crypto-owned-by-terraform-s-do-kwon-report https://www.tokendaily.co/p/south-korean-prosecutors-freeze-39-6m-in-crypto-owned-by-terraform-s-do-kwon-report Wed, 05 Oct 2022 05:12:18 -0700 CoinDesk <![CDATA[Navigating the Bitcoin Open-Source World]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/navigating-the-bitcoin-open-source-world https://www.tokendaily.co/p/navigating-the-bitcoin-open-source-world Tue, 04 Oct 2022 17:55:20 -0700 Medium <![CDATA[Kim Kardashian’s promoted token EMAX spikes 126% following charge]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/kim-kardashian-s-promoted-token-emax-spikes-126-following-charge https://www.tokendaily.co/p/kim-kardashian-s-promoted-token-emax-spikes-126-following-charge Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:13:04 -0700 The Block <![CDATA[Ribbon Lend]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ribbon-lend https://www.tokendaily.co/p/ribbon-lend Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:15:01 -0700 Ribbon Lend <![CDATA[Onion Messages Demystified]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/onion-messages-demystified https://www.tokendaily.co/p/onion-messages-demystified Mon, 03 Oct 2022 17:00:00 -0700 Lightning Dev Kit | Lightning Dev Kit <![CDATA[The SEC’s Kardashian fine was a dumb publicity stunt]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-sec-s-kardashian-fine-was-a-dumb-publicity-stunt https://www.tokendaily.co/p/the-sec-s-kardashian-fine-was-a-dumb-publicity-stunt Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:52:43 -0700 Fortune <![CDATA[Golden raises $40m Series B to build the decentralized protocol for knowledge]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/golden-raises-40m-series-b-to-build-the-decentralized-protocol-for-knowledge https://www.tokendaily.co/p/golden-raises-40m-series-b-to-build-the-decentralized-protocol-for-knowledge Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:32:29 -0700 Golden Blog <![CDATA[Crypto Goes to Washington]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-goes-to-washington https://www.tokendaily.co/p/crypto-goes-to-washington Mon, 03 Oct 2022 05:49:01 -0700 Time <![CDATA[Coinbase Wallet extension]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coinbase-wallet-extension https://www.tokendaily.co/p/coinbase-wallet-extension Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:41:54 -0700 Chrome Web Browser <![CDATA[Not Acceptable!]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/not-acceptable https://www.tokendaily.co/p/not-acceptable Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:58:10 -0700 Not Acceptable! <![CDATA[zkSync head of product: Ethereum learning to scale will be like 'coming out of Plato's cave']]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/zksync-head-of-product-ethereum-learning-to-scale-will-be-like-coming-out-of-plato-s-cave https://www.tokendaily.co/p/zksync-head-of-product-ethereum-learning-to-scale-will-be-like-coming-out-of-plato-s-cave Fri, 30 Sep 2022 05:35:46 -0700 The Block <![CDATA[NFT Fantasy League]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nft-fantasy-league https://www.tokendaily.co/p/nft-fantasy-league Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:41:03 -0700 — The Smart Way to NFT <![CDATA[Regulate web3 apps, not protocols]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/regulate-web3-apps-not-protocols https://www.tokendaily.co/p/regulate-web3-apps-not-protocols Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:44:28 -0700 a16z crypto <![CDATA[Music NFT Platform Sound.xyz Wants to Break Web3’s First Superstar – Billboard]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/music-nft-platform-sound-xyz-wants-to-break-web3-s-first-superstar-billboard https://www.tokendaily.co/p/music-nft-platform-sound-xyz-wants-to-break-web3-s-first-superstar-billboard Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:18:53 -0700 Billboard <![CDATA[Fidelity’s Wise Origin Buys $60 Million Bitcoin]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/fidelity-s-wise-origin-buys-60-million-bitcoin https://www.tokendaily.co/p/fidelity-s-wise-origin-buys-60-million-bitcoin Tue, 27 Sep 2022 04:31:57 -0700 Trustnodes <![CDATA[Introducing Aevo]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/introducing-aevo https://www.tokendaily.co/p/introducing-aevo Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:12:50 -0700 Mirror <![CDATA[Hello Taro: Building the (Tap)Root of the World's Financial Network with Bitcoin 👋🍠]]> https://www.tokendaily.co/p/hello-taro-building-the-tap-root-of-the-world-s-financial-network-with-bitcoin-x1f44b-x1f360 https://www.tokendaily.co/p/hello-taro-building-the-tap-root-of-the-world-s-financial-network-with-bitcoin-x1f44b-x1f360 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:00:02 -0700 Lightning Labs